Upcoming Events

Monday, May 23, 2022
Kids in the Kitchen 3:30 to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zen Adult Coloring 6:30 p.m. 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Zen Adult Coloring 9:30 a.m. 9:30 to 11:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2022
Library Closed in Observance of Memorial Day All day
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Summer Reading Program Begins 9:00am to 8:00pm
Bonus Day - Summer Reading Program 9:00am to 8:00pm
Pirate Day - Summer Reading Program 1:00 to 2:00pm
Pirate Day - Summer Reading Program 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2022
Crazy Crafters 11:00am to 12:00pm
Crazy Crafters 1:00 to 2:00pm
Crazy Crafters 6:00 to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Dorcas Carey Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting 4:30 to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Crazy Crafters - Zoom 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Carey Page Turners Book Discussion 6:30 to 7:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2022
Library Closed in Observance of Juneteenth Day All day