Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 11, 2022
Pet Partners 1:00 to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Carey Page Turners Book Discussion 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022
After-School Bunch 3:30 to 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Zen Adult Coloring 6:30 p.m. 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Zen Adult Coloring 9:30 a.m. 9:30 to 11:30pm
After-School Bunch 3:30 to 4:30pm
Monday, September 5, 2022
Library Closed in Observance of Labor Day All day
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Dorcas Carey Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting 4:30 to 5:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2022
Crazy Crafters 11:00am to 12:00pm
Crazy Crafters 1:00 to 2:00pm
Adult Domino Club 1:00 to 3:00pm
Crazy Crafters 6:00 to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Crazy Crafters - Zoom 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Carey Page Turners Book Discussion 6:30 to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Zen Adult Coloring 6:30 p.m. 6:30 to 7:30pm